One minute later : a novel / Susan Lewis.

"International bestselling author Susan Lewis' riveting, unforgettable novel of a woman whose life changes in an instant and the handsome young man with whom she shares a secret history--perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult, Diane Chamberlain, and Susan Wiggs. How well do you know the people you love...

Full description

Main Author: Lewis, Susan, 1956-
Published: New York, NY : William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2019]
Edition: First edition.
Subjects:
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Amherst Branch (CPL) - Adult - Fiction

Call Number Copy Status
FIC LEW 1 Available