The pier falls : and other stories / Mark Haddon.

Mark Haddon, author of the novel The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time and A Spot of Bother, returns with a collection of unsparing short stories. In the prize-winning story "The Gun," a man's life is marked by a single afternoon and a rusty .45; in "The Island," a mythical princess is a...

Full description

Main Author: Haddon, Mark, 1962-
Published: New York : Doubleday, [2016]
Edition: First edition.
Tags: Add Tag
No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!

Processing (CPL) - Being cataloged

Call Number Copy Status
FIC HAD 1 Being cataloged